

ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

A Report on

Re-Startup – From failure to rebuilding again a journey of Resilience



Theme: Startup

Date: 23rd August 2022

Time: 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Place: T&P Seminar Hall Student Attended: 77

Brief

Entrepreneurship Development organizes on 23rd August, 2022 from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM by Ms. Nikita Maheswari, Co-Founder, Tatkalorry.com. She stated about her journey of her first venture named tilebazzar.com at the age of 22 along with her brother which led to a failure. At that time, she has two options either to cry on her failure or start again, and she decided to start again by gaining more knowledge in the entrepreneurship field and after working on critical area she launches tatklorry. A platform which connects manufacture, dealers, truck owners and transporter for flexible ceramic goods deliveries. It,s a one step solution for those looking forward to availing transportation service for part or full truck load. She emphasis that students should keep an eye on opportunities, thinking out of the box and being innovative. At the end of the session, she quoted to the students that if they encounter any problem then they need to find all the possible solution as no problem exist without any solution. It just needs correct thinking and creative mind to find the solution.







From faliure to rebuilding again a journey of ressiliience Ms. Nikita Maheshwari Sesion Attendance

		esion Attendance
Sr no	Enrollment No	Name
1	T0522MBA001	TRIVEDI DHATRI PRAGNESH
2	T0522MBA002	SOLANKI AMITABEN HARESHBHAI
3	T0522MBA010	MEHTA DHARINI PARESH REKHA
4	T0522MBA013	BALVINDER SINGH
5 6	T0522MBA017 T0522MBA019	AVNI ALPESH PAWAR ABDULLAH SHAIKH
7	T0522MBA024	BHAVYA PANKAJ KHANDELWAL
8	T0522MBA025	TIRTHRAJ GADHVI
9	T0522MBA026	RAJPUT DAMINI DHARMENDRAKUMAR
10	T0522MBA027	AKSHAY DILEEPKUMAR UDAYANKERIL
11	T0522MBA032	PARMAR MANSI VINODBHAI
12	T0522MBA034	ABHISHEK NAIR
13	T0522MBA037	CHANDWANI ANKITA PRAMOD
14	T0522MBA039	PANCHAL APURVA KINTAN LATA
15	T0522MBA041	SHUKLA SANSKRITI
16	T0522MBA042	VYAS KINNARI MAULESHBHAI
17	T0522MBA046	KIRAN
18	T0522MBA047	KUSHIK RAJ
19	T0522MBA049	YOGESH RAJESH PATEL
20	T0522MBA056	KRATIKA MARU
21	T0522MBA063	PARMAR ABHISHEK KANUBHAI
22	T0522MBA065	JEENAL BAGRECHA
23	T0522MBA066	AJAY PAL
24	T0522MBA068	BHARGAV GOHIL
25	T0522MBA073	UTKARSH MEHTA
26 27	T0522MBA077 T0522MBA079	SUDARSHANA DEY
28	T0522MBA079	YANCY DEVANI GADHAVI MEET JAYESHBHAI JAYSHREEBEN
29	T0522MBA080	HONEY KUMARI SINGH
30	T0522MBA089	PANKAJKUMAR SURESH SINGH
31	T0522MBA031	RAJAT PANCHAL
32	T0522MBA092	DEBORSHI DEB
33	T0522MBA093	ZAINAB MURTAZA ZABIR
34	T0522MBA094	ABHISHEK YADAV
35	T0522MBA095	PATIL NITIN SAHEBRAO
36	T0522MBA096	KANUPRIYA GANGARDE
37	T0522MBA097	CHAVAN PRANIL PRADIP PRATIBHA
38	T0522MBA100	RAJSHREE SUKHWAL
39	T0522MBA102	RIPU SINGH
40	T0522MBA103	AMRITA SARAWGI
41	T0522MBA104	YADAV OMKAR SHRIKANT
42	T0522MBA105	SOLANKI VIJAYKUMAR TRIKAMBHAI
43	T0522MBA106	BUCH JUI JAYMANG
44 45	T0522MBA107	PRASAD PATIL
46	T0522MBA108 T0522MBA109	SONI DIMPAL KISHORKUMAR ANKIT ARORA
47	T0522MBA109	SINDHA VIRPALSINH VIKRAMSINH
48	T0522MBA111	GUPTA ISHAN NIRAJBHAI
49	T0522MBA180	SUTHAR ROHAN RAJIV TRUSHNA
50	T0522MBA181	PATIL SUHASINI MUKESHBHAI
51	T0522MBA182	RANA BANSARI PRADIPSINH
52	T0522MBA183	BULBUL GUPTA
53	T0522MBA202	SHRADDHA KUMARI
54	T0522MBA203	TUSHAR ADAWAD
55	T0522MBA204	RANGWALA MOHAMMED TAIYEB
56	T0522MBA205	SUHAILKHAN BALUCHI
57	T0522MBA265	YADAV SHAILESH AVADESH LAXMINA DEVI
58	T0522MBA266	SINGH AVINASH PINTU FULMANTI
59	T0522MBA267	GUPTA MANTU VINOD GUPTA SUSHMA GUPTA
60	T0522MBA268	RAHUL SHARMA
61	T0522MBA269	MISTRY DEEPKUMAR PRADEEPKUMAR
62	T0522MBA270	DARSHIKA
63	T0522MBA271	AMIT YADAV
64 65	T0522MBA272	SRUSHTIK LANGARIA FIRDOSH MEHROOR
65 66	T0522MBA273 T0522MBA274	JANGARIA FIRDOSH MEHBOOB DANAK KHUSHI RAJESH
67	T0522MBA274	SURTI YASH RAJESHKUMAR
0,	1002ZIVIDAZ/3	RAKHI RAJESHKUMAR GUPTA
68	T0522MBA276	
68 69	T0522MBA276	
69	T0522MBA278	RADHIKA SHRINGI
		RADHIKA SHRINGI KAGDI HAKIM SHABBIRBHAI
69 70	T0522MBA278 T0522MBA342	RADHIKA SHRINGI
69 70 71	T0522MBA278 T0522MBA342 T0522MBA343	RADHIKA SHRINGI KAGDI HAKIM SHABBIRBHAI PATEL JAY DINESHBHAI
69 70 71 72	T0522MBA278 T0522MBA342 T0522MBA343 T0522MBA344	RADHIKA SHRINGI KAGDI HAKIM SHABBIRBHAI PATEL JAY DINESHBHAI VRANCHYA GOYAL
69 70 71 72 73	T0522MBA278 T0522MBA342 T0522MBA343 T0522MBA344 T0522MBA345	RADHIKA SHRINGI KAGDI HAKIM SHABBIRBHAI PATEL JAY DINESHBHAI VRANCHYA GOYAL MUSKAN SONI
69 70 71 72 73 74	T0522MBA278 T0522MBA342 T0522MBA343 T0522MBA344 T0522MBA345 T0522MBA346	RADHIKA SHRINGI KAGDI HAKIM SHABBIRBHAI PATEL JAY DINESHBHAI VRANCHYA GOYAL MUSKAN SONI GRISHMA VERMA